How a reading can affect your life.

I’ve had remote readings from you and just want the listening audience ,for your show, to know that you’re extremely accurate and thorough when you read.  Everything that you’ve read for me has been right on, and the past life work has really allowed me to move forward in this lifetime.

Every now and then I will take out the recordings of the readings you did for me and find out that I had forgotten about something important you saw for me.  So even though the readings are done and over with months ago things you read about me months ago are still showing up in my life.

Caroline Mayers from Tucson, AZ

Caroline said this on April 01, 2010 at 4:09 am


Thanks for the compliments Caroline.  I must say reading you was quite an interesting experience for me too.  I’ve never run across someone who has as many past lives affecting your current life as you do.  Each one totally different from each other.

Vickie

Ask Vickie said this on April 02, 2010 at 9:39 pm


Leave a comment