Can you give me guidance about my relationship?

I’m in a relationship I think I need to get out of but am unsure about what the future would be for me if I left.  Can you give me some guidance?

Vereen Glendale said this on June 24, 2010 at 8:32 am


When I look at your relationship I see that this has been a long off and on one, and that it has had its very harsh moments as well.  As to if it will change the answer is a ‘No’.  You and this person have established an ongoing pattern that will continue on if you stay together.  I see it is one of arguing and fighting and then a standoff as to who is in charge in the relationship.

From what I can see psychically right now you if you leave you would need to make financial plans and execute them before you announce you are done with the relationship.  You can make ends meet but your current source of income is not one you can always count on.

One of the best ways to ensure that you are alright financially is to take on or move in with a roommate.  You are not one to go it alone you need people around you.

Ask Vickie said this on June 24, 2010 at 3:36 pm


You are totally right about the relationship being a long off and on one, and it’s been tough to keep working at it.  I think I still love them but I’m not sure.

Vereen Glendale said this on June 24, 2010 at 7:12 pm


The dynamics of the relationship is asking that you take a step back and really look at if you want to continue on in the energy of fighting and being at odds with this person all the time.  You as a spirit in a physical body is ready to move on and allow different experiences to come into your life now that will allow you to learn and grow.

Ask Vickie said this on June 25, 2010 at 12:06 pm


Thank you for the information.

Vereen Glendale said this on June 25, 2010 at 9:15 pm


Leave a comment